Massive Drohung von Markenverletzer Jamit Software aus Australien
By Judge Dredd • Apr 7th, 2007 • Category: TrademarksVon der Fa. Jamit Software (www.jamit.com.au) und (www.milliondollarscript.com) erhielten wir die folgenden beiden E-mails, von denen es sich bei einer um ein ganz offene Drohung handelt:
Jamit Software schrieb:
1) Hello Dr. H. N…..,
Thanks for your inquiry.
I was using my trademark in Germany before you registered yours, and I have evidence to prove it. (I have used my trademark since September 2005). So if you want to do a legal challenge and waste your money, bring it on.
Adam
Adam Malinowski
Jamit Software PTY LTD
Level 17, 201 Miller Street
North Sydney, Australia
Email: sales at milliondollarscript . com
Ticket ID: ALS-858566
Department: Sales & Inquiries
Priority: Critical
Status: Open
2) Btw… my uncle works for a global security firm which provides security services for US contractors in Iraq, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. Right now, my uncle is in Iraq, but he will be coming back soon. Before coming back, he will be visiting Germany to stop at the US Army base. He can speak German too. I can always ask my uncle to help clear this up…. your choice.
Ticket ID: ALS-858566
Department: Sales & Inquiries
Priority: Critical
Status: Open
E-mails ENDE!
Das Ganze geht mal wieder um eine Markenrechtsverletzung, diesmal unserer beim DPMA registrierten Marke “Million Dollar Script”. Die Fa. Jamit Software vertreibt unter diesem Namen eine Software für die Generierung sog. Million Pixel Pages, vgl. (www.millionpixels.de)
Wir würden keinem in DE empfehlen diese Software noch länger zu verwenden bzw. diese zu kaufen und in DE zu verwenden, weil das rausgeschmissenes Geld wäre, da wir die Verwendung demnächst gerichtlich verbieten lassen werden!
Wir berichten weiter!
Judge Dredd is
Email this author | All posts by Judge Dredd

